1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Double Roll Tonight Before Match

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by akyboo, May 21, 2008.

1. CyborCop

CyborCop Regular member

Have we just flushed the mole from his hiding place :)as he seems to know a lot more then we do pmsl

2. steo2k8

steo2k8 Active member

how could they send a virus and even if they did (re-flash). who made that up. we thought we had that virus until a little google searching and this forum told me to turn on emu (when i was a noob) haha virus. that simple problem. though i still don't know why emu would keep turning itself off.

Last edited: May 21, 2008
  3. fergusrb

fergusrb Guest

If you turn the box off at the mains this returns the box back to the default state of the emulator been switched off if you leave the box switched on standby you wont have this problem

There is no need to reflash as i have said i dont know how many times they cannot do anything to these boxes why do you think you get the cable it is the only way to put anything on them

I really dont know why people buy these boxes all they do is worry about them been switched off why not be happy with what you have and wait till something happens as they say cross the bridge when ya meet it

If you dont want to be worried about all these things happening why not take the full package out or get sly in then you wont be having this problem

4. CyborCop

CyborCop Regular member

Totally agree with you on that one mate 100% people worry to much lol

5. steo2k8

steo2k8 Active member