1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

HOW TO SOFTMOD XBOX EXPLAINED AGAIN FOR LAZY PEOPLE

Discussion in 'Xbox - Software discussion' started by roman_s, Aug 6, 2005.

1. xbox104

xbox104 Guest

dark hate
    can you add the phoenix bios loader.
    i will get my xbox about 6.00

2. xbox104

xbox104 Guest

got my xbox working

3. xbox104

xbox104 Guest

dark hate
    hey my dashbord is k.1.00.5838.01
    d.1.00.5960.01

4. alwesker

alwesker Guest

sorry im a noob but i cant get AR to copy to the memory card it say error writing the save please help

5. xbox104

xbox104 Guest

I am tried put gamesave on a gameshark. it said it is not response i have a black memorry card === and im going to tried mod tonight

6. malinko

malinko Member

please email me if you know something I don't *email removed*

Last edited: Mar 8, 2009
  7. creaky

creaky Moderator Staff Member

Email address removed, Forum Rules are in my signature

8. xbox104

xbox104 Guest

now i am use action replay. I am haveing set it up. it said could connect to server.help me .i setup under sever 2003.and i have s vista.

9. andwan0

andwan0 Member

I have followed this guide. Was tough getting it working but managed the art of hotswapping in the end. So now am using this XboxHDM v1.9 & Kingroach's NDURE 3.0. Is my XBOX possible to connect to XBOX Live? If not, is there another BIOS which can connect to XBOX Live okay (except the original XBOX BIOS).

10. pzam

pzam Member