|
£1.99 for I Am Legend?? I doubt it very much. You will have a good chance of getting nothing, your credit card details stolen and maybe even a visit from law enforcement..
There is an old saying.. "If it sounds too good to be true it probably is" and this sounds like one of those times.
who are ekmpinpoint.co.uk ?? I don't like the sound of them at all... ahh ip logging application software/site that is trying to be hidden and secretive while logging site traffic... and maybe lots more.. THEY ARE SELLING PIRATE DVD'S AND LOGGING YOUR IP AND MORE....DON'T BUY FROM THEM!
Registrant:
kevin reeves
kevin reeves
21 southwell road
rochester
kent
me2 2rs
GB
domains@ekmsystems.co.uk
Domain Name: thatz-dvdz.com
Administrative Contact:
Ian Gibson (DB00403-TR)
Ekm Systems Ltd
Unit 6 Arkwright Court
Commercial Road
Darwen
Lancashire
BB3 0FG
GB
phone: +44.8712307116
fax: +44.012547738
domains@ekmsystems.co.uk
Technical Contact:
Ian Gibson (DB00403-TR)
Ekm Systems Ltd
Unit 6 Arkwright Court
Commercial Road
Darwen
Lancashire
BB3 0FG
GB
phone: +44.8712307116
fax: +44.012547738
domains@ekmsystems.co.uk
Record updated on 28-Feb-2008
Record expires on 27-Feb-2009
Record created on 27-Feb-2008
Domain servers in listed order:
It's very silly selling pirated dvd's from a website. People in Kent watch your local press for somebody getting busted big time very soon.

Free open source software = made by end users who want an application to work.... #1 image again.. check it out ;)
This message has been edited since posting. Last time this message was edited on 8. May 2008 @ 18:42
|