1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

3.02 OE-B cant play ISO?

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Mod and firmware discussion' started by dude222, Jan 7, 2007.

  1. dude222

    dude222 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2006
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I have a problem!!!

    I managed to downgrade my 2.80 TA-082 PSP and then update tp 3.02 OE-B.

    I put a game in the ISO folder and when i'm trying to load it the psp FREEZE on the PSP logo (white background) and i cant do anything but pulling the battary off to shut it down

    What shold i do?
     
  2. iwillgetu

    iwillgetu Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2006
    Messages:
    261
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    do you have a umd in the drive? some games require 1, or change the kernal to 1.5
     
  3. dude222

    dude222 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2006
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    yes i put a umd game in the drive but still nothing

    and i know tht the ISO is good because it works on my frind TA-082 PSP with 3.02 OE-B
     
  4. ggbarnum

    ggbarnum Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2006
    Messages:
    1,432
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Try upgrading to 3.03OEA, see if that recifys the issue.
     
  5. dude222

    dude222 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2006
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    i try this but nothin

    I want to try to go back to 1.5 and then update agin

    can somone please give me a link to the esey installer of the 3.03 OE-A
     
  6. ggbarnum

    ggbarnum Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2006
    Messages:
    1,432
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
  7. evolve123

    evolve123 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2006
    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Use kernal 3.02...and diable the NO-UMD mode.
     

Share This Page