1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

3.10 OE-A2 ISO's play but CSO's dont ,Why?

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Homebrew software' started by NoteBook, Feb 9, 2007.

  1. NoteBook

    NoteBook Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2007
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    my backup ISO's play but CSO's wont why? do I need a plugin to play cso files like for devhook or vshex mod?
     
  2. Smurff

    Smurff Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2005
    Messages:
    3,410
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    shouldn't.

    could be bad .cso's

    are you using NoUMD?
     
  3. NoteBook

    NoteBook Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2007
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    yea they played fine before with vshex mod
     
  4. Smurff

    Smurff Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2005
    Messages:
    3,410
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    coulda been a crap install of the OE, try downgrade and try again.
     
  5. NoteBook

    NoteBook Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2007
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    lol ok ill try one more time ive done it about 4 times do u know the easiest way or which one did u try
     
  6. NoteBook

    NoteBook Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2007
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    can i leave the iso file or do i need to format after downgrading
     
  7. NoteBook

    NoteBook Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2007
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    tell me in steps pleasee like do i need 3.03 first or can i just downgrade and up back to 3.10 fro 1.5 will it matter
     
  8. Smurff

    Smurff Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2005
    Messages:
    3,410
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    i dunno much about 3.10OE anything, i didn't see any reason to upgrade past 3.03 OE-B.

    but u don't have to format the card after, but it's recomended.
     

Share This Page