1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

93450c, probe 3, lt clip

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Modding & Hacking' started by 98sohc, Aug 4, 2011.

  1. 98sohc

    98sohc Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2006
    Messages:
    772
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    hello all,

    i was just wondering, i have a 93450c liteon and i tried the lt clip solution before but i never had any luck with it, however, i left the clip installed on my drive. i just ordered an x360usb pro with the probe 3, will i still be able to read the mxp01 with probe 3 while the lt clip is still installed or will i need to remove the clip? thanks to all in advance.
     
  2. infam0us

    infam0us Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2005
    Messages:
    1,538
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    u shouldnt have any problems when u probe the mxp01,just get rid of that clip was a waste of money,
     
  3. 98sohc

    98sohc Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2006
    Messages:
    772
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    thanks for the reply, but would i be good to leave if it i left it in normal operation? and also if i remove, would i have to repair the traces? i am assuming so...if so, is there anyone i can send it to here on afterdawn? i will pay and would be greatly appreciated.
     
  4. peluynati

    peluynati Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,841
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    you just need to leave the switch to normal, flash using the probe3 it is not needed to remove it, its not hurting anything being installed.
     
  5. 98sohc

    98sohc Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2006
    Messages:
    772
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    thank you guys very much!! i received my x360usb and probe 3 in the mail today, i am all flashed up, i couldnt believe how easy it was!! what useful tools, well worth the money, thanks again guys, cant do anything with AD support.
     

Share This Page