i have 15 days left on my clonedvd 2 trial version and was wondering if i uninstall it before the trial expires, will the trial start at 21 days again or just pick up where it left off. or maybe not let me install again. i had the trial before until it ran out and couldn't dl again for free. some how i did this time. so i'm not sure what will happen. thanx.