1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

activating psp without ps3 system

Discussion in 'Sony Handhelds' started by MUNKYEARS, Jun 16, 2007.

  1. MUNKYEARS

    MUNKYEARS Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2007
    Messages:
    651
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    anybody come up with a hack yet... ive tried to send out a wifi port of the ps3's activation system that was made by some swedish guy called 3pmlol... it doesnt work fully but it managed to connect to my psp but then did nothing else


    any ideas?
     
  2. CKhaleel

    CKhaleel Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,669
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Well, that is gonna be hard.
     
  3. MUNKYEARS

    MUNKYEARS Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2007
    Messages:
    651
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    maybe bunny can help me

    (\__/)
    (='.'=)
    (")_(")
     
  4. CKhaleel

    CKhaleel Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,669
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Bunny says: Well, I think there might be a solution in the future.
     
  5. DTron

    DTron Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2006
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Wow,cool bunny.=D

    What do you mean by activating the PSP... to do what?

    Yeah, yeah. N00b question.
     
  6. CKhaleel

    CKhaleel Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,669
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    He wants to activate it to play downloaded PS1 games on the PSP.
     
  7. Junsuke

    Junsuke Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    where can I find the 3PMLOL guy, I don't have a PS3
     

Share This Page