1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

additional reciever

Discussion in 'Digital TV - United States & Canada' started by nubbin54, Jan 8, 2013.

  1. nubbin54

    nubbin54 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I HAVE A DIRECT TV ACCOUNT, BUT SPEND A LOT OF TIME AT GIRLFRIENDS HOUSE, IS THERE A WAY TO PUT A SECOND RECIEVER THERE,DON'T MIND PAYING FOR SECOND RECIEVER, BUT IT SUCKS NOT HAVING SERVICE THERE.
  2. AfterDawn

    AfterDawn Advertisement

  3. JST1946

    JST1946 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2011
    Messages:
    901
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    I kind of doubt it unless she lives next door then you can run a cable over to her house to the other receiver. Oh buy the way your not supposed to post messages in caps.
    Last edited: Jan 8, 2013
  4. nubbin54

    nubbin54 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    thank you for the 411 and i also appreiciate your service to our country for my freedom!
    Last edited: Jan 8, 2013
  5. ddp

    ddp Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2004
    Messages:
    37,652
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    98
    moved to correct forum as not a feedback & suggestions issue. also we are not deaf yet so try not to shout when the caps lock is on.
    9. No ALL CAPS MESSAGES or you will be banned (you know, turn the caps lock off before you type anything).
    http://forums.afterdawn.com/thread_view.cfm/2487

Share This Page