1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

After using rawdump.exe...

Discussion in 'Nintendo Wii / Wii U' started by final1242, Mar 11, 2007.

  1. final1242

    final1242 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    It didn't turn to a ".iso". It was a WinRAR archive. How do I fix this?
     
  2. dc_bros

    dc_bros Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2006
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    probably try unziping it.
     
  3. final1242

    final1242 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    mmm it doesnt work. it gives me an error " This archive is ethier in unknown format or damaged" All I did was use rawdump.exe on my Twilight. IT CANT BE LIKE THIS
     
  4. DraTs

    DraTs Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2003
    Messages:
    510
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    if you have winrar associated with iso files, it would show it as winrar file, it might have still turned into an iso file, but you have isos associated with winrar.
     
  5. final1242

    final1242 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    OH. Thanks. W00T.
     
  6. DraTs

    DraTs Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2003
    Messages:
    510
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    lol np. :)
     
  7. final1242

    final1242 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hmm.. So i just use Nero to put it onto a disc? Do you think a DVD-R Fujifilm would work? And on nero i use "burn image" right?
     
  8. DraTs

    DraTs Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2003
    Messages:
    510
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    yes, nero burn image, and as per the fuji, i suppose it would, I dont know lol. I dont have a mod chip yet.. getting one soon I think.
     

Share This Page