1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Another Problem

Discussion in 'PS2 - CD backup discussion' started by montaza, Sep 22, 2004.

  1. montaza

    montaza Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2004
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hi guys!!!

    Well, i backuped Socom 2 Navy Seal. it was like 795 mb. 2 files a cue and a bin. i burned them on alcohol and did everything as i should do. but it didnt work when i tried the game on ps2. I used a 700 mb Traxdata.

    Someone got an idea? :)

    Thanks
     
  2. jonjakjam

    jonjakjam Regular member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2004
    Messages:
    808
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    how are you booting the game?
     
  3. montaza

    montaza Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2004
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    am inserting the cd into the ps2, and then pushing twice on the reset button... :) ?
     
  4. geestar20

    geestar20 Active member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    2,995
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Do you have any type modification done to your PS2 to be able to play a backup game?
     
  5. montaza

    montaza Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2004
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    only a Multi Chip.....
     

Share This Page