1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Anyone elses Starview gone in dublin for ndtl?

Discussion in 'Digital TV - United States & Canada' started by crow118, Jul 18, 2007.

  1. crow118

    crow118 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2007
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Sorry if this is covered in another thread i didnt see it - has anyone got the codes?
    Thanks
     
  2. crow118

    crow118 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2007
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    nevermind, found it!
     
  3. ts23

    ts23 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Were did you get the codes?
     
  4. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96

    You dont need codes as they have not changed. The frequency has changed. You need to do a factory reset, autoscan, and turn your key emu on.
     
  5. MAINAMN

    MAINAMN Active member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2007
    Messages:
    1,316
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    codes arent gone . click on my name and goto 'Main Starview Thread'
    have a look for the info there ( my first post on that thread should sort u out)
     
    Last edited: Jul 18, 2007
  6. MAINAMN

    MAINAMN Active member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2007
    Messages:
    1,316
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    2 minds thinking alike scouser bud ! lol
     
  7. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96


    Usual thing Main same problem and the answer is here, just need to look around.
     

Share This Page