1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Anyone got Rocky Balboa to work ?

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Games' started by CrisKahn2, Feb 21, 2007.

  1. CrisKahn2

    CrisKahn2 Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2005
    Messages:
    706
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    I cant get it to work it keeps saying cannot start game... what settings did you use in recovery to get it to work. Much thanks yo...
     
  2. bondage81

    bondage81 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2005
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I got it to work 864 mb iso file. I have cfw 3.03 oe-c and just put it in the iso folder on my mem stick.
     
  3. CrisKahn2

    CrisKahn2 Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2005
    Messages:
    706
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    i have the same but compressed to cso...maybe thats why.
     
  4. Memnock

    Memnock Active member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2003
    Messages:
    2,535
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    I have a CSO that's 324MB. It works just fine. Do you have a UMD in the drive and no UMD turned off?
     
    Last edited: Feb 24, 2007

Share This Page