1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

anyone in indiana with a matrix chip programmer

Discussion in 'Xbox - General discussion' started by darthnip, Apr 4, 2003.

  1. darthnip

    darthnip Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2003
    Messages:
    2,894
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    hey peeps, anybody out there in indiana that has a matrix chip and can flash my chip for me? I got it 3 days ago and the programmer is bad. or anywhere else, i dont care. or does anyone want to sell their programmer?_X_X_X_X_X_[small]Darthnip
    Way more stuff than I care to put down here.
    Large Home network, 2 modded PS2's, Modded xbox, etc. [/small]
     
  2. seamonkey

    seamonkey Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2002
    Messages:
    476
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    i live in the midwest and could do it for ya...

    let me know via a PM...
    peace
    seamonkey420
     
  3. darthnip

    darthnip Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2003
    Messages:
    2,894
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    DUDE!! where you been? remember i sent you that pic of my LPT port settings, been waiting to here from you for 2 days. i cant get the damn thing to connect on anything.
     
  4. seamonkey

    seamonkey Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2002
    Messages:
    476
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    sorry about that darthnip..

    i get about 20-30 emails a day about xbox stuff.. sometimes messages get lost.. ok, perhaps its mary jane's fault too.. but yea, i can flash your bios for you..

    let me know..
    peace
    seamonkey420
     
  5. darthnip

    darthnip Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2003
    Messages:
    2,894
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    when i try to PM you, it comes up with a huge ass list and you aint on it. I tried to add to another PM between us and i guess it aint working or something. any ideas on my programmer? wont conect to anything, all settings seem fine, i get the red light on the chip while it's in. tried holding it in etc, etc. 5 or 6 different systems and still nothing.
     
  6. seamonkey

    seamonkey Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2002
    Messages:
    476
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    you might have gotten a bad programmer like you thought.

    to be honest, on all of mine flashes, i haven't had any problems yet (knock on wood!!)..

    i actually used a cable too, but it was one i had for my old syquest drive, not your normal printing cable...., when you pm me, just type in seamonkey or choose me on the list in the s's..

    or email me again at that one email...
    peace
    seamonkey420
     
  7. darthnip

    darthnip Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2003
    Messages:
    2,894
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    ok i emailed you at that one addy.
     

Share This Page