1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ARGH! Need WIFI MAX HELP!

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Mod and firmware discussion' started by bmxwatson, Jan 22, 2007.

  1. bmxwatson

    bmxwatson Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Ok, this is strange. Was working for about 30 mins, logged onto dads computer account (windows XP) and tried to set wifi MAX up on there now no longer works on any accounts? Any solutions?

    If it's easier please add me to msn: jordanwatson2005@hotmail.com
     
  2. bongguru

    bongguru Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2006
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    I would remove your email as it's against the forum rules...
     
  3. bmxwatson

    bmxwatson Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I can't edit it :( but can someone help me ( would edit if i could )
     
  4. bmxwatson

    bmxwatson Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    PLEASE SOMEBODY HELPP!
     
  5. guano

    guano Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2006
    Messages:
    2,521
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    ok, I'll help - return it. I have NEVER heard anything good about WiFi Max. Then get yourself a nice Linksys G router. :D Should be about 40 quid.
     
    Last edited: Jan 22, 2007
  6. bmxwatson

    bmxwatson Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Edit, picture:

    [​IMG]
     
  7. guano

    guano Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2006
    Messages:
    2,521
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    HEY!!! DO NOT GIVE OUT YOUR IP ADDRESS!!! You're welcoming hackers into your computer; you're making a hacker's job easy!
     
  8. bmxwatson

    bmxwatson Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    It don't work like that <.< Anyway can someone just help me?
     
  9. bongguru

    bongguru Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2006
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    yes it does work like that!..any decent hacker could access your machine buy posting pic's with you IP on.If you know that much you would'nt be on here double posting about network problems,And as for editing your post there is a little icon at the right of your post's.
     

Share This Page