1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Azureus Re-download

Discussion in 'Windows - P2P software' started by aneville, Oct 16, 2007.

  1. aneville

    aneville Guest

    I have a p.c., and I use azureus to download all of my torrents. For some reason, however, whenever I delete a file off of my computer and attempt to re-download it, it gives me a message saying that the file has already been added, and will not let me download it again. If anyone can help me, please let me know.

    Thanks!
     
  2. jeffw224

    jeffw224 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2007
    Messages:
    731
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    I have not seen this before.
    But, as a guess, are you deleting off your computer and not through Azureus?
    If so, then the .torrent file may still be on your computer in your default directory for .torrent files.

    When removing, I right-click the torrent in the Azureus screen and choose Remove and and then both
    [​IMG]
     

Share This Page