1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

back up Gameshark?

Discussion in 'PS2 - Software boot discussion' started by hubris560, Apr 26, 2005.

  1. hubris560

    hubris560 Guest

    is it possible to backup a game shark
     
  2. E_Pizza

    E_Pizza Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2004
    Messages:
    387
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    the quick answer is.... no

    if you back it up it will not boot you must get a *fixed* version but i cannot tell you where to get this so please don't ask as it is illegal and i haven't got it either.

    Just buy it.
     
  3. hubris560

    hubris560 Guest

    thank you I have one I just wanted to make sure I have an extra copy so as to ensure my investment
     
  4. malcdogg

    malcdogg Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2004
    Messages:
    572
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    If you have a way to boot it, then sure you could. And since you have the original that should mean you have the dongle for it. In which case you should have no problem. Just go and buy an Action Replay Max. I hear they're pretty nice.
     
  5. Jlhfit

    Jlhfit Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2004
    Messages:
    1,142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    I have a backup of Acton Replay, works great .........
     
  6. hubris560

    hubris560 Guest

    This may sound realy stupid but what is an Action Replay?
     
  7. Jlhfit

    Jlhfit Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2004
    Messages:
    1,142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
  8. Jlhfit

    Jlhfit Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2004
    Messages:
    1,142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    want stuff try searching torrents and stuff, But you must own the originals if dl'd :)
     

Share This Page