1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

batmn419

Discussion in 'CD-R' started by ProfMoney, May 1, 2005.

  1. ProfMoney

    ProfMoney Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2005
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    i've recently downloaded diablo 2 LOD, but i have no idea how to install it, i've already got diablo 2 fully installed, but there is no install application with the files, only d2e.ccd , d2e.img , d2e.sub , no idea what to do, please help!
    just thought you would see this thread more if you thought i was bad mouthing someone!
    Can anyone help?
    If so please give details, im not that good with computers yet so explain in dummy language. Thanks in advance
     
  2. batmn419

    batmn419 Guest

    those are files created by clonecd use alcohol 120 % and mount them on a virtual drive
     
  3. ProfMoney

    ProfMoney Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2005
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    how on earth do i do what you just said? and which files do i need to 'mount'?
     
    Last edited: May 2, 2005
  4. batmn419

    batmn419 Guest

    u should mount the ccd file
     
  5. ProfMoney

    ProfMoney Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2005
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    OK im done just one problem when i try and play an error comes up '?????????II:??????????????,?????????' any ideas what to do?
     
  6. batmn419

    batmn419 Guest

    no sorry
     
  7. Nephilim

    Nephilim Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2003
    Messages:
    14,942
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
    Buying the game solves all problems.
     

Share This Page