1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

bloodrayne 2 problem

Discussion in 'PS2 - DVD backup discussion' started by LiquidusX, Jan 18, 2005.

  1. LiquidusX

    LiquidusX Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2005
    Messages:
    875
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    i tried the extracting every file cept the garbage ones then rebuilding it. it didn't work. how should i have done it?

    do i have to replace them with dummy files? where do i get those?
     
  2. rayza184

    rayza184 Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2004
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
  3. LiquidusX

    LiquidusX Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2005
    Messages:
    875
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    nope that didn't work i tried it.
     
  4. rayza184

    rayza184 Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2004
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    did you save the garbage files as "all files" and NOT a text document? Did you have them in the right order? did you put playstation 2 and change it to USA in your dvd gen? Also check the files name and see if they are correct.
     
  5. LiquidusX

    LiquidusX Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2005
    Messages:
    875
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    yeah i saved as all files, yeah i put then in right order and playstation 2? i thought it was playstation. i put on playstation there for mercenaries and it worked.
     
  6. LiquidusX

    LiquidusX Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2005
    Messages:
    875
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    ima try it again do i put it as playstation2 or playstation 2?
     
  7. LiquidusX

    LiquidusX Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2005
    Messages:
    875
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    also should the "new" garbage files be something like this: GARBAGE. or GARBAGE
     
  8. LiquidusX

    LiquidusX Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2005
    Messages:
    875
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    also what order should the be in? the order that isobuster shows?
     
  9. rayza184

    rayza184 Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2004
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    yes, exactly what you see on isobuster. you are right it is playstation. and the garbage files should be exactly how you see them. I dont know why its not working for you. It worked for me and I also helped someone out with it as well.
     
  10. LiquidusX

    LiquidusX Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2005
    Messages:
    875
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    yeah i did it again garbage files, all other normally again but i forgot there was a .002 file. that's what i've been missing. it works now
     
  11. rayza184

    rayza184 Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2004
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    i was gonna suggest that next.....im glad u finally got it
     

Share This Page