1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Bloodrayne_2_Usa_PS2DVD-GAMEOVER

Discussion in 'PS2 - DVD backup discussion' started by tupac1987, Oct 14, 2004.

  1. tupac1987

    tupac1987 Guest

    hi i burned this game and when i try to play it nothing happens its only a black screen for ever and ever i got Flip Top and a NTCS PS2 and this game is also a NTCS so does anyone know why i get a black screen
     
  2. devilhunt

    devilhunt Active member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2003
    Messages:
    3,367
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    have you tried using cd/dvd loader? is it a large toc, maybe you need to toc refresh with a larger disc than swapmagic
     
  3. tupac1987

    tupac1987 Guest

    its a DVD its 4.6GB
     
  4. devilhunt

    devilhunt Active member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2003
    Messages:
    3,367
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    at 4.6gb it might be worth trying a toc refresh with somthing like gta3,devil may cry etc
     
  5. tupac1987

    tupac1987 Guest

    sry to say this i dont understand toc refresh :S i dont have GTA VC but i got Devil May Cry 2
     
  6. devilhunt

    devilhunt Active member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2003
    Messages:
    3,367
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    if you have swap magic 3 cd load it up, press eject and insert your devil may cry disc, press eject to send back in should say somthing about refreshing toc, when thats done use flip/slide to swap with backup and press x.
     

Share This Page