1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

brike....

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Mod and firmware discussion' started by FireIsrr, Mar 2, 2007.

  1. FireIsrr

    FireIsrr Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2007
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i got brike and the recovery doesnt wok...what to do?
     
  2. FireIsrr

    FireIsrr Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2007
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    or...i just dont know how to use the recovery?
     
  3. stevenps2

    stevenps2 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2006
    Messages:
    1,543
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    erm what firmware you using,that may help if you tell us that.
     
  4. FireIsrr

    FireIsrr Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2007
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
  5. stevenps2

    stevenps2 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2006
    Messages:
    1,543
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    if its offical 3.03 and its bricked theres nothing you can do about it sorry
     
  6. FireIsrr

    FireIsrr Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2007
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    ?
    how ca i fix it?????
     
  7. stevenps2

    stevenps2 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2006
    Messages:
    1,543
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    are you running dark alexs custom firmware or sonys 3.03 if its sonys then theres nothing can be done aprt from getting a new motherbard or up chip
     
  8. FireIsrr

    FireIsrr Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2007
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    how can its cost?
     
  9. stevenps2

    stevenps2 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2006
    Messages:
    1,543
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    id go for a new motherboard,it can cost about £50 on ebay
     
  10. FireIsrr

    FireIsrr Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2007
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    ty...
    Is it going to bring me back to 1.5? and how much is it new chip?
     
  11. stevenps2

    stevenps2 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2006
    Messages:
    1,543
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    well dunno how much for the up chip neva looked into it,as for the new motherboard it just depends whats allready installed when you buy it,as long as it isn't above 3.03 then you can downgrade it to 1.5
     
  12. gasconade

    gasconade Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2007
    Messages:
    862
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    ???
     
  13. stevenps2

    stevenps2 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2006
    Messages:
    1,543
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    think he ment to say "how much can it cost"
     

Share This Page