1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Call of Duty Black Ops

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Modding & Hacking' started by IllusionR, May 30, 2011.

  1. IllusionR

    IllusionR Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2005
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Good Day,

    I have a 360 Elite which has the latest Dash. I had it flashed with LT+.
    I have been able to burn and play a couple of games using Verbatim DL, but am unable to play a burned copy of Call of Duty Black Ops.
    I ran the iso through abgx successfully no errors but no go.
    For some reason I have to turn the unit off and hit the eject button to get the disc out.
    Any help is always Appreciated.

    Illusion_R
     
    Last edited: May 30, 2011
  2. snickle

    snickle Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    341
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    If you have the latest dash you wont be able to play back-ups until you re-flash your box. Was your dash updated within the last 2 weeks?
     
  3. infam0us

    infam0us Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2005
    Messages:
    1,538
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    yes but ap 2.5 games will not work until theres a new patch out
     
  4. IllusionR

    IllusionR Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2005
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I took the box to my local guy that does the flashing. We updated the dash on the weekend first, then flashed with LT+.
    I could be wrong but I believe abgx patches the iso automatically if a patch is indeed available and I do believe there is according to the Ap2.5 list.
     
    Last edited: May 30, 2011
  5. infam0us

    infam0us Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2005
    Messages:
    1,538
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    once again there is a new patch 4 the new dash
     

Share This Page