1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

can i put iso on 3.50 psp?

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Mod and firmware discussion' started by enjoi961, Jul 18, 2007.

  1. enjoi961

    enjoi961 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2007
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    can i put iso on 3.50 psp?
     
  2. glenquag

    glenquag Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2007
    Messages:
    1,879
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    After you downgrade and update to 3.40OE-A or 3.51M33 yes.
     
  3. dEEz_nUtz

    dEEz_nUtz Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2006
    Messages:
    1,798
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    yeah, you can put it on there..but it wont do anything.
    You will need custom firmware in order to actually play iso's and homebrew etc..This requires you modifying your firmware so you can achieve this..Find yourself a copy of the UMD game Lumines (the first one) and the 3.50 downgrader found at psp-hacks.com and go from there...
     
  4. dEEz_nUtz

    dEEz_nUtz Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2006
    Messages:
    1,798
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    sorry-got a little excited and double clicked the post reply button...
     
    Last edited: Jul 18, 2007

Share This Page