1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

can some one help me plz

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Mod and firmware discussion' started by bomh, Apr 24, 2007.

  1. bomh

    bomh Guest

    i don't know y but my psp only upgrade 3.03 not 3.03oe-c
    eveytime i try to ungrade it, it siad the game cannot be start
    and if i upgrade grade to 3.30 it let me but when i try 3.30oe-a it said the same as 3.03oe-c
    can some one help me
     
  2. ggbarnum

    ggbarnum Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2006
    Messages:
    1,432
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    you should search before posting and read forum rules.

    If I understand your post you saying you have upgraded to 3.30, which means there is nothing you can do. If you had searched before posting you would know this.
     
  3. bomh

    bomh Guest

    i no what u mean but my psp currently verson 3.03 and i want to upgrade to 3.03oe-c but it keep said the game cannot start
    then i try to upgrade to verson 3.30 it let me then i try 3.30oe-a then it doesn't let me i said the same thing like when i try to update to 3.03oe-c but my verson still 3.03 i haven't upgrade it yet
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 24, 2007
  4. SilentE

    SilentE Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2007
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i dont really know about custom firmwires... but i belive the only way u can get to 3.03oe-c is thru 1.50.... idk much.. just research more..
     
  5. storm747

    storm747 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2006
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
     
  6. storm747

    storm747 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2006
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hi,
    First at all, you need to downgrade it to 1.50 (you can search it in www.pspiso.com or http://dl.qj.net/). Than upgrade it to 3.03oe.
    By using recovery mode I thing you can manage how to play games,etc.
     
  7. bomh

    bomh Guest

    i try to down grade it but i keep getting the game cannot play
     
  8. ggbarnum

    ggbarnum Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2006
    Messages:
    1,432
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Do you have some form of mental defect ?

    Your posts make no sense.

    What firmware are you running ?

    If 3.03 then search for a downgrade guide and follow it.

    If you have 3.30 you can't do anything.
     
  9. SonicMove

    SonicMove Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    If you have a 3.03 you have to downgrade your 3.03 to 1.50 and then upgrade to 3.03 oe-c but if you didn't do that and you have firmware 3.30 then your stuck. Because if you would have followed the instructions you would now how to do this instead of making simple mistakes.
     
  10. bomh

    bomh Guest

    my verson is 3.03 i try to downgrade it but it won't let me i do exactly wat the downgrade told me but still doesn't work
     

Share This Page