1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

can someone tell me how to burn a downloaded ps2 iso file??

Discussion in 'PS2 - DVD backup discussion' started by ken27, Oct 21, 2004.

  1. ken27

    ken27 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    can someone tell me how to burn a downloaded ps2 iso file??

    i downloaded a ps2 iso file and want to burn it to a dvd with nero.
     
  2. devilhunt

    devilhunt Active member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2003
    Messages:
    3,367
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    open up nero and close the new complation window, go across the top menu's to were it says recorder, click it go down to burn image click it, new window opens, browse to were your image file is located click it click open, new window opens select the burn tab on this bit select your burn speed and make sure that finalise is ticked, click burn
     
  3. mjwt

    mjwt Guest

    hey ive got second sight the original game and i have tried backing it up about 15 times, altering many variables (different apps, media, burn speeds etc.) but i have had no success. if anyone can help me out i would much appreciate it
     
  4. mjwt

    mjwt Guest

    hey ive got second sight the original game and i have tried backing it up about 15 times, altering many variables (different apps, media, burn speeds etc.) but i have had no success. if anyone can help me out i would much appreciate it
     
  5. mjwt

    mjwt Guest

    sorry about posting it twice
     
  6. devilhunt

    devilhunt Active member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2003
    Messages:
    3,367
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    what method are you using to boot your second sight backup?
     
  7. mjwt

    mjwt Guest

    swap magic dvd europe build 2.0
     
  8. mjwt

    mjwt Guest

    and the slide tool btw
     
  9. devilhunt

    devilhunt Active member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2003
    Messages:
    3,367
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    to get secondsight to work with swapmagic you need to modify some of the game files, check out http://www.swapmagicfix.com for a list of the files you have to modify
     
  10. mjwt

    mjwt Guest

    i already tried that and it dunt work
     
  11. devilhunt

    devilhunt Active member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2003
    Messages:
    3,367
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    can't realy help much more than that as i don't have the game secondsight for the ps2 so havent tried creating a backup
     

Share This Page