1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

can you play iso temote play?

Discussion in 'PS3 - Modding & Hacking' started by smileydud, Apr 1, 2007.

  1. smileydud

    smileydud Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2007
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    can you play iso on psp through remote play and firmware 3.03 0e-c
     
  2. Jlhfit

    Jlhfit Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2004
    Messages:
    1,142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    I cant... They say hacked firmwares wont work on PS3.. I tried 3.03C others,none reconized..
     
    Last edited: Apr 2, 2007
  3. smileydud

    smileydud Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2007
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    i can do remote play with my firmware 3.03 oe-c but never have put iso on ps3 harddrive i was wondering if anyone else has i guess i might be the first
     
  4. ddp

    ddp Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2004
    Messages:
    39,014
    Likes Received:
    78
    Trophy Points:
    128
    smileydud, edit your sig to conform to forum specs ASAP.
    1. Text-only signatures should have at most 5 lines of text.
     

Share This Page