1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Cant find Program!!!!!!

Discussion in 'PS2' started by Escudo, Dec 25, 2003.

1. Escudo

Escudo Guest

Hello,

I have been now searching the net to download/buy a program that can backup all of my DVD collections, the File Format is CDFS i want it to go from DVD to DVD (i got a dvd burner and dvd disks) all i need is a program that can burn/open/copy the CDFS format, any help would be VERRY Helpful.

Thanks for your time

2. Escudo

Escudo Guest

btw i have XP Pro so any linux programs will be useless :(

3. Escudo

Escudo Guest

CDFS format guys, need help !

4. Minion

Minion Senior member

What is the CDFS Format??? I have been a video editor for the Past 8 years and and Backing Up DVD"s for over 2 and Never Have I heard of this format...Can you explain what this Format is..Is it a Writeing format and Video Format ,What???
    If you Just want to Backup DVD"s then there is Nothing in DVD Backup that has anything to do with CDFS , and there are many Tools that will back up DVD"s But you can not Copy Disk to Disk when working with DVD"s Because Retail DVD"s Hold Twice the space as Burnt DVD"s so Most retail DVD"s will Not fit on a DVD-R....Cheers

5. Escudo

Escudo Guest

I want to backup all my PS2 games for my PS2, 2 of my orginals have been scractched and dont work so my dad suggested to back them up and play the backed up copys on the PS2, when we put one of the orginals in the PC to check what type of file it is it said CDFS, do you know what this means at all ? with other DVDs etc it has other formats

6. Minion

Minion Senior member