1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

can't run sims2 in fw1.5

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Games' started by acman123, Feb 10, 2007.

  1. acman123

    acman123 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hi,
    Need help running sims2 using devhook 0.44 in fw1.5. I have tried most of the settings but yet no results. It freezes as soon as start the game.
     
  2. mrgooey

    mrgooey Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2005
    Messages:
    4,058
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    try using 3.10 OE-A
     
  3. acman123

    acman123 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    thanx for the reply, but i heard that if i upgrade then i wont be able to play most of the games is it true.
     
  4. mrgooey

    mrgooey Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2005
    Messages:
    4,058
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    a few of the games. I heard that MGS:OPS and NBA Street
     
  5. Eisherz

    Eisherz Active member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2006
    Messages:
    2,826
    Likes Received:
    31
    Trophy Points:
    78
    If you want to stay on DevHook, try the latest version of it, at the moment that's 0.52. Where do you people always get these antique versions of DevHook?
     
  6. mrgooey

    mrgooey Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2005
    Messages:
    4,058
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    most ppl that have dev hook is that they never check the updates of psp hacking because they dont know how to. (my friend ...)
     

Share This Page