1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

CCE Basic

Discussion in 'Video - Software discussion' started by Billy100, May 20, 2004.

  1. Billy100

    Billy100 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2003
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I'm having problems installing CCE Basic in that I'm only seeing half the details on the install screens. I can only see the left hand side of each screen which means I can't accept the License Agreement to proceed with the installaton and I can't resize the windows. I'm running XP Pro service pack 1. Can anyone help?

    Thanks
     
  2. vurbal

    vurbal Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2002
    Messages:
    3,102
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Is this a full version or a trial? If it's a full version, have you tried emailing CCE Support? They responded very quickly to a question I sent them. You can find the email link on this page: http://www.cinemacraft.com/eng/contact.html

    I've installed CCE Basic on XP Home and XP Pro, both with SP1, and I never had any problems.
    _X_X_X_X_X_[small]Build a man a fire and he'll be warm for a night. Set him on fire and he'll be warm for the rest of his life
    Backup A DVD With DVD Rebuilder & CCE Basic: http://www.afterdawn.com/guides/archive/dvd_rebuilder_tutorial.cfm[/small]
     
    Last edited: May 21, 2004
  3. Billy100

    Billy100 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2003
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Thanks, its the trial version but I'll email them anyway. I've tried updating drivers but to no avail
    :-(
     
  4. vurbal

    vurbal Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2002
    Messages:
    3,102
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    No problem. Hope you get it worked out.
     

Share This Page