1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

CD Loader Problems

Discussion in 'PS2' started by pmax7, Jan 10, 2004.

  1. pmax7

    pmax7 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2003
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hey, all

    When I try to boot cd loader using the gs2 swap method, the screen goes black for a min., then i get the "please insert a..." disc screen. Using a v7 ps2, cd-r, and swap trick. I've tried burning 3 times, using different methods-all fail. Any ideas? Thanks in advance to all who reply.

    Max
     
  2. Jdilla

    Jdilla Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2003
    Messages:
    764
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    have you tried burning it with "cdrwin". i also have a v7 and cdloader works fine. when using cdrwin, go to the "record disc" option. than on the right hand menu, click on load cuesheet. select your cdloader cue file and click on add, cdrwin, loads the image file.. it should say 2minutes or something like that, insert your cdr disc and click on burn copy and you should have a working copy of cdloader, holla back if you need more assistance
     
  3. pmax7

    pmax7 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2003
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    where can i get the bin/cue version of cd loader for v7?
     
  4. pmax7

    pmax7 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2003
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    NM..found it...
     
  5. pmax7

    pmax7 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2003
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    CDRWIN gives me errors...something about DAO recording...tried burning with nero, still no go...about to try fireburner...then alchohol 120% i guess...i don't know what do try anymore...
     

Share This Page