1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

CD Loader

Discussion in 'PS2' started by Bofrag, Sep 8, 2003.

1. Bofrag

Bofrag Member

I see that the new cd loader is out. Where can i get it and how do they actually work. I'm new to this and want to get the newest one to start the backup's going. Just a brief explination of how to use them and what they r used for would help. Plus a link to where i can download the newest one plz .... thx

2. jumbo11

jumbo11 Regular member

www.ps2ownz.com

3. safc_66

safc_66 Regular member

Just downloaded new beta 3 cd loader for v7. Works a treat with Splinter Cell, not had time to try it with anything else, Silent Hill 3 etc. It's a rar file so you'll need something to open it first, i used Winace, myself, then burned the iso with dvd decrypter set to iso write on lowest speed my burner will go (4x). Slung it in my v7 with flip-top & smd v2, hey presto- Splinter Cell's now working, at last !!!!!No need to sweat on Zoneloader or smd v3.

4. oceania

oceania Member

Can anyone send me the v7 cdloader? I tried www.ps2ownz.com and tried to register but i'm not gettin any email to validate-or know of another site to get the cdloader?

5. Ausgum

Ausgum Member

So is cdloader only for fliptop slidecard etc?
    I have a V7 with magic 3.1,plays most backups, but not Cel Damage or Prisoner of War(so far) which is only 2 of 40 i have backed up,so getting back to what i started talking about lol, will cdloader help me with these games?

6. oceania

oceania Member

Never mind I finally got the site to work :)

7. devilhunt

devilhunt Active member

downloaded and burnt cd loader beta 3(with cdr win 5) from ps2 ownz boots silent hill 3(unpatched),tomb raider angel of darkness(unpatched),hit man 2(unpatched)these are all the backups i've had chance to test on my v7 with flip and swap magic 2

8. Bofrag

Bofrag Member