1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Cellular

Discussion in 'DVD±R for advanced users' started by last2, Jan 18, 2005.

  1. last2

    last2 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2005
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    anyone tried to copy cellular. I have any dvd and clone dvd removed all protection and have all the updates ALL. whays up? Do not get a error message just unable to copy!
     
  2. bardie

    bardie Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2004
    Messages:
    584
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Try the latest DVD decrypter along with your AnyDVD.
     
  3. last2

    last2 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2005
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    allright I had a problem with Cellular and Cookout it seems to be o.k. I restarted my computer twice and so far is working fine. will keep you informed!!!
     
  4. offset

    offset Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2004
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    I just successfully backed up Cellular with DVD Shrink and burned it with Nero.
     
  5. punx777

    punx777 Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2004
    Messages:
    513
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    yep shrink gets through it just fine :)
     
  6. mazster

    mazster Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2004
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ive had no problems.
     
  7. taran16

    taran16 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2005
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i to have successfully burned this program with dvd shrink and clonedvd2
     
  8. Ezrayah

    Ezrayah Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    All these movies with problems I've been able to back-up using DVD Shrink and Nero only. Just reauthor and back-up only the main movie. Forget the menus and extras. It usually works fine.
     
  9. bbmayo

    bbmayo Active member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2004
    Messages:
    5,088
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    Just be sure when you re-author to preview the first of these new movies. because some (The Forgotten) have thrown in some bad frames at the begining of their movies and you need to adjust the start frame so you don't get the unwanted sound and blank screen at the begining. Just a friendly piece of advise :)
     

Share This Page