1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

? change start frame

Discussion in 'DVDR' started by sunup, Mar 11, 2005.

  1. sunup

    sunup Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2004
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    How do you you change start frame to columbia logo?
     
  2. hursty

    hursty Active member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2004
    Messages:
    4,618
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    66
    if you were in my shoes,and you were reading what you just wrote,would you understand it?
    i havent the foggist what you are talking about
    give a little bit more info pls
     
  3. bbmayo

    bbmayo Active member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2004
    Messages:
    5,088
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    Assuming thet you are talking about in DVD Shrink then this is how.
    [​IMG]

    If you werent talking about that sorry and disregard :)
     
  4. hursty

    hursty Active member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2004
    Messages:
    4,618
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    66
    hehe

    where does the columbia logo fit into all this?
     
  5. bbmayo

    bbmayo Active member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2004
    Messages:
    5,088
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    I think they are talking about the movie 'the grudge'??

    Not to sure though my crystal ball is in the shop right now.. LMAO :)
     
  6. squizzle

    squizzle Active member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2004
    Messages:
    2,867
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    could be the forgotten too. apparantly Columbia decided to put dummy files before the Columbia logo and for some reason when you try to rip these movies (at least on the Forgotten) it tries to hold all data in buffer. At about 47% encoding you only have about 384 MB written to hard drive and about 1.65 GB in buffer. Then your RAM is full (maybe not at this point but at some point in the process) and you get a memory full error.

    Remember if there's more than one main movie title and you want all of them, you have to do this for all of them.
     

Share This Page