1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

clone cd

Discussion in 'CD-R' started by rihgt682, Apr 23, 2005.

  1. rihgt682

    rihgt682 Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2005
    Messages:
    1,171
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    I got this game the "incredibles". I burn it with clone cd. When i put the burn disk in it won't play the game can somebody help!!!
     
  2. geestar20

    geestar20 Active member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    2,995
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    NOt very informative are you.

    All I understand is you burned the game and it won't play...hmmm

    Im not a mind reader so can you give more detail? such as settings, errors, uuhhh burn speed, uuhhh type of burner, uuuhhhh so on and so on.
     
  3. rihgt682

    rihgt682 Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2005
    Messages:
    1,171
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    After it's done copying, when i go to my computer and double click on the cd drives it opens and i instill the game and when i click on the icon nothing will show up. Thanks for your help!
     
  4. geestar20

    geestar20 Active member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    2,995
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    what setting are you using to copy the game? Such as protected pc game, Data and so on.
     
  5. rihgt682

    rihgt682 Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2005
    Messages:
    1,171
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    I was useing Protected game,
     

Share This Page