1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Cogswaploader cd problem

Discussion in 'PS2 - DVD backup discussion' started by mrrad53, Oct 5, 2004.

  1. mrrad53

    mrrad53 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2004
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I burnt the cogswaploader to cd using alcohol and it wont boot up on my ps2 after inserting my smcd does anyone have a link to a cogswaploader dvd download ?? Thanks Lenny
     
  2. ersqo

    ersqo Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2004
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I have the same problem.

    Can someone pelse post a very detailedstep by step procedure of how to boot cogswap.

    I cannot boot it neither with dvd loader nor with cd loader.
     
  3. mynewname

    mynewname Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2004
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Same prob here. I can't seem to get anything to work with the swap disk cd. I just finally got a dvd version of the disk ID program. If anyone does have a dvd version of cogswap please let me know.
     
  4. eliot500

    eliot500 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2004
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    im having exactly the same problem cogswaploader just doesnt seem to boot up please will someone help us i would really appreciate it.
     
  5. mynewname

    mynewname Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2004
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I'm not sure if you guys have the same situation but but apparently the swap disk cd loader doesn't work with v9. so I at least know that is my problem. I just need a dvd version of CogSwaploader and I can't find one anywhere online
     
  6. Motion9

    Motion9 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2004
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
  7. sd123123

    sd123123 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2004
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    i have the same problem, has anyone sucessfully use the dvd cogswap provided by Motion9?
     
  8. mynewname

    mynewname Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2004
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    No. I can actually get the cog swap loader to run but it still doesn't help my backupof Star Wars. I've tried it using devil may cry 1 and GTA 3 and my game still runs choppy.
     

Share This Page