1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Crank ain't workin

Discussion in 'DVD Shrink forum' started by videoboi, Jan 23, 2007.

  1. videoboi

    videoboi Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2005
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I'm trying to backup Crank, so I tried DVDFAB Decrypter and I also tried RipIt4Me too. Both have given me trouble, and both are updated too to their latest versions. With DVDFAB, I'm able to copy all the files, but when I go to open them in DVD Shrink, it says I have invalid DVD data in VTS_1_4 (or similar to it) and it's also can't be opened in WinDVD in file mode, but plays fine if read off the disc. Can someone help me?
     
  2. born2ride

    born2ride Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2006
    Messages:
    1,069
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Last edited: Jan 23, 2007
  3. Mely4fun

    Mely4fun Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2005
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    edit are you at 3.0.6.0beta? for dvdfab

    I didn't know there was a new dvdfab out..the newest one that I'm aware of when I go to the site is...3.0.5.5. Are you sure there is a 3.0.6.0 out? if so where can I get it....cause I can't the dvdfab that I do have to rip saw 3 either...thanks
     
  4. born2ride

    born2ride Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2006
    Messages:
    1,069
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
  5. videoboi

    videoboi Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2005
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    No I have DVDFAB 3.0.5.5. I'll try the FixVTS. Thank you.
     
  6. born2ride

    born2ride Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2006
    Messages:
    1,069
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    check my last reply
     
  7. Mely4fun

    Mely4fun Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2005
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Thank you for the information..I went and d/l the beta verison and saw 3 still will not work with DvdFab
     
  8. born2ride

    born2ride Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2006
    Messages:
    1,069
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Mely4fun
    there a so many saw 3 post. if you scan through i am sure you will find the answers.i do remember seen one with saw3 and fab with something else i look later.
     

Share This Page