1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

crash bandicte

Discussion in 'Sony Handhelds' started by chris0101, Feb 10, 2007.

  1. chris0101

    chris0101 Guest

    i jsut got this and its in a bin and cue file

    how do i put this on the psp

    so that i cna play it
     
  2. The_Arc

    The_Arc Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    422
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    You need to use AutoPopstation4 to convert it to an EBOOT, get popstation from the QJ link in my profile
     
  3. chris0101

    chris0101 Guest

    i downloaded it... and it says no iso or bin file here

    but it is

    help!
     
  4. The_Arc

    The_Arc Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    422
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Ok what firmware are you running?
     
  5. chris0101

    chris0101 Guest

    this is on my home pc!

    the autopopstation cant find the bin
     
  6. The_Arc

    The_Arc Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    422
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Ahh right sorry! Have you put the .bin in the folder with the AutoPopstation4.bat file?
     
  7. chris0101

    chris0101 Guest

  8. The_Arc

    The_Arc Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    422
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Ok your definatley using AutoPopStation4, not another version, and the bin file is in the same directry as the bat file? What does the bat file say when you click it? No bin or iso's found?
     
  9. chris0101

    chris0101 Guest

    ye it says that, i couldnt get the file from the website you told me to it didnt load so i had to go find it on another website
     
  10. The_Arc

    The_Arc Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    422
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
  11. chris0101

    chris0101 Guest

    when i press download it doesnt do anyhting!

    it jsut loads the page again

    no download m8
     
  12. The_Arc

    The_Arc Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    422
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    :/ i just clicked it, works fine, got a popup blocker on?

    Ill upload it for ya if you still cant download it
     
    Last edited: Feb 10, 2007
  13. chris0101

    chris0101 Guest

    ye i thought that also i terned it all off still nothing

    strange
    could you please
    sorry to be annoying lol
     
  14. The_Arc

    The_Arc Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    422
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
  15. chris0101

    chris0101 Guest

    cheers will let ya know
     
  16. chris0101

    chris0101 Guest

    still nothing... when i open the .bat file it says autopop..3!

    is this the right version?
     
  17. The_Arc

    The_Arc Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    422
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Yea lol they didnt change that part :p

    hmmm...try creating a next text file, name it file.bin, put it in there with autopop see if it see's it.
     
    Last edited: Feb 10, 2007
  18. chris0101

    chris0101 Guest

    nope did that still says no iso or bin
     
  19. The_Arc

    The_Arc Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    422
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Last edited: Feb 10, 2007
  20. chris0101

    chris0101 Guest

    ok ye its excatly the same./.. i av to go to dinner now so av a lil think lol

    sorry about this its strange isnt it lol


    cya in a bit
     

Share This Page