1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

creeating a dvd

Discussion in 'DVDR' started by ses, Apr 22, 2004.

1. ses

ses Guest

i apologies for my errors.

i would be grateful if someone could help me, i am new to this.

i use dvd decrypter and super dvd creater, on windows 98. what formats, and what do i need to do to get these, to beable to put downloaded movies to dvd. i know i have the software, im finding the different formats confusing.

2. brian100

brian100 Guest

Absolutely staggering mate...

Piracy..again...

3rd try lucky eh?

_X_X_X_X_X_[small]Why are The Samaritans always engaged?[/small]

Last edited by a moderator: Apr 22, 2004
  3. ses

ses Guest

i am new to this, can you please put me in the correct direction to create a dvd.

4. viper6699

viper6699 Guest

here is the steps you should follow......

1.........read the forum rules
    2.........understand the forum rules
    3.........if this doesn't help you in your quest.
    4.........find a forum site that will encourage and help with illegal piracy as i'm afraid this wont happen here.

5. Rasta1

Rasta1 Member

Dude (Viper whatever) what exactly is your problem? People are asking legitimate questions and you keep yakking about piracy crap. Who made you anybody's keeper? Answer the guy's question or back the hell off.

6. herbsman

herbsman Moderator Staff Member

Rasta1 , you're then one who needs to chill , there are ways to do things correctly [and thers a reason for them being that way].

If the person had of asked 'how do I put this .avi onto DVD-R' then it wouldn't never have been mentioned about piracy related matters.
    A lot of people do care if this site was to be shut down , perhaps you do not ..?

Take a toke , and count to ten before answering in future maybe ...

Flame me & you'll be outta here quicker than you could say a Peter Tosh quote

7. Sophocles

Sophocles Senior member