1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

cue and bin file problem

Discussion in 'CD-R' started by YOUNGX, Dec 22, 2004.

  1. YOUNGX

    YOUNGX Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2004
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    im having problems with playing this game.i read everything .BIN / .CUE / .ISO Frequently asked questions. READ1ST and followed the steps.i used Alcohol 120% and nero,and its still not working it keeps saying please insert the correct CD-ROM,select OK and restart application,ive tryed burning it over 2 times and it still doesnt work.need help asap
     
  2. djscoop

    djscoop Active member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2003
    Messages:
    4,070
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    try using Daemon Tool's Iso Mounter, and mount the image as a virtual drive.
     
  3. YOUNGX

    YOUNGX Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2004
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    ok im going to try it then ill get back at u
     
  4. YOUNGX

    YOUNGX Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2004
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i think its the file but im not sure
     
  5. Weycraze

    Weycraze Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2004
    Messages:
    414
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    I'm not sure where you got your .bin and .cue
    You need to open your .bin with a progam such as ISOBuster or winISO.
    Once you open it you'll more than likely find a crack folder, use it, follow the directions.
    The .bin you have is propbably a 1:1 copy and the copyright protection still works, hence, insert the correct CD-ROM.

    The software knows you aren't using the original disc.

    These are often referred to aa a crack NO-CD ( not the original cd by the way)

    Good luck!
     

Share This Page