1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

.CUE or .BIN files

Discussion in 'Windows - General discussion' started by kevinflo, May 24, 2007.

  1. kevinflo

    kevinflo Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2007
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    How do you use .cue or .bin files without burning...are there softwares to do them?
     
  2. krj15489

    krj15489 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2007
    Messages:
    1,604
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    dont double post, you are asking the same question in two parts of the forum
     
  3. kevinflo

    kevinflo Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2007
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    can you help me?
     
  4. krj15489

    krj15489 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2007
    Messages:
    1,604
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    i dont know anything about .bin or .cue files so i would recommend you redownlaod the game in iso format
     
  5. PeaInAPod

    PeaInAPod Active member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2005
    Messages:
    3,065
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    I got a answer, download Daemon Tools. Install it and get back to me. Also during the install if will ask you if you want to install a toolbar, select no. It is harmless and a way for the Daemon Tools company to generate revenue, and if you do accidentally install it you can just as easily uninstall it via the Uninstall Programs window.
     

Share This Page