1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

dbz sagas help!!!

Discussion in 'PS2 - CD backup discussion' started by Kakorat, Apr 1, 2005.

  1. Kakorat

    Kakorat Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2005
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Hey everyone, i need lots of help. i recently downloaded dbz sagas for ps2 (modded), the iso image. i burnt it to a cd cuz it was small enough. and wen i put it in my ps2, it just loaded up to the 1st screen. help is greatly appreaciated.
     
  2. Kezo

    Kezo Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2005
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Dont think your allowed to talk about downloading iso.. thats illegal..
     
  3. batmn419

    batmn419 Guest

    I bought the game it is very good. But u can easily beat it and it is short just buy the game.
     
  4. Kakorat

    Kakorat Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2005
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    that was absolutly no help at all!!! shows how smart some people just are.
     
  5. FUSION6

    FUSION6 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2005
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Try burning it to a DVD?
     
  6. dragulaAC

    dragulaAC Active member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2003
    Messages:
    1,062
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    ...or they chose not to help because someone wasn't smart enough to read the forum rules before posting, and fix his post so he didn't mention where he got it from.
     
  7. broli

    broli Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    yo,where did you download the iso?
    and owh yeah maybe the file was corrupt?
    try unpacking it first,then burn it to DVD
     

Share This Page