1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Dev Hooks?

Discussion in 'Sony Handhelds' started by NaztyNayt, Apr 4, 2007.

  1. NaztyNayt

    NaztyNayt Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2007
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Hey I hear alot of talk about these Dev Hooks, I was just wondering what exactly there were and if I even need one. I have custom firmware 3.10 OE-A.
     
  2. chanman1

    chanman1 Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2006
    Messages:
    1,705
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    u dont need it
     
  3. ThisDude

    ThisDude Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2006
    Messages:
    875
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    If you have 3.10 OE-A then you don't need Devhook as 3.10 OE-A has more capabilities than Devhook.
     
  4. NaztyNayt

    NaztyNayt Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2007
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Cool, didn't think so. Just wanted to make sure.
     
  5. ThisDude

    ThisDude Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2006
    Messages:
    875
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    And I just want to help :p
     

Share This Page