1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

digivox chorus Ireland autoscan problem

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by suse103, Jul 28, 2007.

  1. suse103

    suse103 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2007
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Hi , the autoscan on the digivox does not have the option to change the symbol rate for chorus which in Ireland is 6875..so the only option i have is to input freq in a manual scan one by one to get the channels , thats ok for the moment as i have them from noting them from a scan with a eurovox ...is there any way i can get the digivox to autoscan on 6875 as none of the providers listed on the autoscan carry this symbol rate..any ideas..
     
  2. ted101

    ted101 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    did you get digivox to work with chorus
     
  3. cactikid

    cactikid Active member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,617
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    68
    vers 2800 is chorus usable
     
  4. Celtic71

    Celtic71 Active member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2007
    Messages:
    5,948
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
  5. ted101

    ted101 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i have v2800 i still have to install it onto the digivox ,imm not shure what cable to use as my laptop only has usb and not rs232
     

Share This Page