1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Does Ratchet and Clank 3 work for HD Loader???

Discussion in 'PS2' started by Bruceky07, Nov 3, 2004.

  1. Bruceky07

    Bruceky07 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2004
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I am getting this game soon and won't to put it on HD Loader The last game I got sadly didn't work and really hope this one does.
     
  2. sly_61019

    sly_61019 Senior member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2003
    Messages:
    9,522
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
  3. Bruceky07

    Bruceky07 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2004
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I already use this site put it needs to be updated someday soon. the new Ratchet and Clank is not up there anyone who has the game please tell me if it works with HD Loader.
     
  4. kunis19

    kunis19 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2004
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    it will install, load, then freeze during first mission
     
  5. SnipesXxX

    SnipesXxX Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2004
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Has anyone been able to get it to work?
     

Share This Page