1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Downgrading the PSP from 3.10

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Mod and firmware discussion' started by mashud51, Feb 2, 2007.

1. mashud51

mashud51 Member

Hi there guys, I'm a new student to the world of PSP for about 2 weeks. When I bought the system it came with version 2.79, but then I looked on the internet and found out that there was v.3.10. So without knowing anything about homebrewing (which I just found out about), I updated it to 3.10.

Is there a way I can downgrade this version to 1.5, if so can you pleeez tell me the website and when it comes out.
  2. AfterDawn

AfterDawn Advertisement

3. hpo56

hpo56 Regular member

I forgot that i could PM if you check your email you won't get any spam. cause im just a lil kid (10 yrs old lol)
    Last edited: Feb 4, 2007
  4. mashud51

mashud51 Member

Sorry I didn't know that we aren't supposed to put emails here.
    Last edited: Feb 3, 2007
  5. junkdude

junkdude Regular member

u rnt supposed to post e-mail addresses in the forums its strikly provibited plse remove it before mods do somthing to u!!!if u ask y he asked to give one and i'll tell u there is PM(privet message) for tht!
    mashud r u from bd cause ur name sounds like tht!!if u r then plse pm me!!if not then ignore my words!!! :)
  6. Thoatih12

Thoatih12 Regular member

theres no downgrader why woudl you give him your email? this site will post it when there is a downgrader...
  7. ThisDude

ThisDude Regular member

Well version 3.10 is already decrypted so it won't be long before a downgrader comes out.
  8. GSoulja

GSoulja Member

ok, i kinda have the same stry . i dont know much about homebrews and stuf, but what u just said...does that mean i should upgrade to 3.10 from 3.03?? i herd about GTA havin somethin in it that lets you downgrade so what should i do? upgrade or not??
  9. Eisherz

Eisherz Regular member