1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Drivers for WinXp, Winme, Win98se *****Look Here******

Discussion in 'Motorola phones' started by mossyy, Mar 28, 2005.

1. mossyy

mossyy Regular member

as i have seen the number of people r looking for Drivers for thier phones, so am posting this thread to make it easy to anyone, anyway these drivers have been tested and they r working 99.99% for Vxxx or Cxxx....

and here is the link
    http://161.184.158.71:6996/mossyy/

a special thnx to LiNx88 for hosting this Driver....

Good Luck!!

2. headgeek

headgeek Member

I get an empty page here.

3. mossyy

mossyy Regular member

check it now and u will find it...

4. jay919

jay919 Guest

Mossyy u r unbelieveible im tryn to be like you mayne.

5. mossyy

mossyy Regular member

jay919

HaHa :D

one day u will be, coz i was a newbie and as u c....

thnx anyway

6. marjanac

marjanac Guest

If anybody can help me send me eMail: [removed]
    I have USB cable but i can not connect phone with pc. How to do that. I try with almoust everything and it doesnt work. Please somebody.

Thnk you

P.S. very much

Last edited by a moderator: Oct 30, 2006
  7. mossyy

mossyy Regular member

first of all if u read the rules u will know NO EMAILS to be posted, anyway tell me what kind of OS do u have??? and have u tried to install the drivers for ur fone???

8. marjanac

marjanac Guest

Ok.
    I do not understand you. What drivers to instal for ur phone. And what is OS. If you have that on your pc, please send me.
    Thank you again.

9. mossyy

mossyy Regular member

10. marjanac

marjanac Guest