1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

dungeon siege

Discussion in 'Sony Handhelds' started by tipst3r80, Apr 25, 2007.

  1. tipst3r80

    tipst3r80 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2007
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    hey guys, just downloaded dungeon siege throne of agony, already paste it in the iso folder, my psp is already 3.03 oec...but it doesnt work, it doesnt even show under the memory card when i go to "game" then "memory"...is there a new update or version of psp which can play this game, or is it just a bad file?
     
  2. xFlamex

    xFlamex Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2007
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    does it work with other .iso's?
     
  3. tipst3r80

    tipst3r80 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2007
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    yeah...i have killzone and nfl street...both working fine...
     
  4. shuye

    shuye Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2007
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I downloaded this game few days ago, and it worked fine on my psp. I just upgraded my psp to 3.40 oe-a.
     
  5. tipst3r80

    tipst3r80 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2007
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    have you tried it before upgrading? what was ur previous firmware? do they have winstaller for 3.40 oea?
     

Share This Page