1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

dvd decrypter settings

Discussion in 'DVDR' started by MetalWise, Apr 16, 2005.

  1. MetalWise

    MetalWise Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2005
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    could you tell me some settings for dvd decrypter in order to make me dvd copies even better? i think that i haven't changed anything since the first time i installed it.
     
  2. fasfrank

    fasfrank Active member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2003
    Messages:
    4,117
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    If you are not having problems then the default settings should be fine.
     
  3. squizzle

    squizzle Active member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2004
    Messages:
    2,867
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    If you're really wanting to soup-up DVD Decrypter though, check ScubaPete's guides in my sig.
     
  4. Mort81

    Mort81 Senior member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2004
    Messages:
    5,921
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
    Nice sig there squizzle, bb and uncle ScubaPete's got it goin on. Good info & guides.
     
  5. squizzle

    squizzle Active member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2004
    Messages:
    2,867
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    thanks Mort. Yeah, mayo's guides are awesome. He did a good job of using pics and diagrams and stuff.
     
  6. Mort81

    Mort81 Senior member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2004
    Messages:
    5,921
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
    Yeah, there's not much those two don't do and know. I think bb even uploads some dvd covers to some cover sites.
     
  7. sticky68

    sticky68 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hi, i'm new here, and i have a question. I use DVD_Decryptor and had no problems decryting the DVD to my hard drive.
    But now i am trying to burn the files to a DVD and it is saying that there is not enough space on the DISC. It doesn't give me an option to use 2 DISCS. So how can i burn the movie files to a DVD?
    I use NERO software to burn the DISCS, i also have RECORD NOW, but am unable to figure how to burn it to the DISCS.
    Can anyone help with this? thanks
     
  8. arniebear

    arniebear Active member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2005
    Messages:
    8,638
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
  9. sticky68

    sticky68 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    thanks for you help.
     
  10. arniebear

    arniebear Active member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2005
    Messages:
    8,638
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    Your welcome, just follow the guides and you should have not problem, if you do come back and post. Happy burning
     

Share This Page