1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

dvd2one error

Discussion in 'DVD2One forum' started by joggy, Feb 13, 2008.

  1. joggy

    joggy Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2003
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    hi there ive been trying do full copy of transformers and the davinci code at almost the end od davinci code i get a message saying
    unable to allocate memory for file buffer and in transformers it does it right away i am using the new the uptodate version.
    can anyone help solve my problem.

    thanks joggy
     
  2. LOCOENG

    LOCOENG Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2005
    Messages:
    11,493
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    118
    What program are you using to rip with?
     
  3. joggy

    joggy Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2003
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    hi im using dvd decrypter for all my ripping.
    thanks again
     
  4. LOCOENG

    LOCOENG Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2005
    Messages:
    11,493
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    118
    DVD Decrypter is long defunct and ineffective on the titles you are trying to backup, you need to get DVDFab HD Decrypter (free) and try to rerip before sending the files to DVD2One for processing.

    http://www.dvdfab.com/free.htm
     
  5. joggy

    joggy Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2003
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    thanks for the info on this will give it a try.
     
  6. LOCOENG

    LOCOENG Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2005
    Messages:
    11,493
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    118
    Good luck and happy burning.
     

Share This Page