1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

dvdremake problems

Discussion in 'DVDR' started by pvanwelt, Sep 20, 2004.

  1. pvanwelt

    pvanwelt Guest

    Hey all,

    When i re-author a dvd, i always remove all screens before the menu starts, because i hate al those screens.

    But sometimes i have an dvd , and when i remove screens before the menu (hide block) , then the menu doesn't work anymore (it just doesn't show up), or the buttons doesn't function anymore.

    Does anybody have an solution for this ?
     
  2. vurbal

    vurbal Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2002
    Messages:
    3,102
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Can you give a specific example of a disc that gives you problems? It would also help if you posted the details of each block that you're hiding.
     
  3. pvanwelt

    pvanwelt Guest

    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 20, 2004
  4. vurbal

    vurbal Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2002
    Messages:
    3,102
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Last edited: Sep 20, 2004
  5. pvanwelt

    pvanwelt Guest

    I haven't done anything with the dvd yet.
    Hmmm ... too bad, i cant update my version.

    But there are also ways to remove screens from a dvd without dvdremake , isn't it ?
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 20, 2004
  6. pvanwelt

    pvanwelt Guest

    Problem solved when going back to dvdremake 1.4.6 :)
     

Share This Page